top of page

Mr Eddy


Mr Eddy is Lisa Gervassi (voice, modified voice and electronics) and Tana Barbier (electronics). The duo explores its own musical space, improvising from silence to unbearable noise, looking for construction, evolution and demise.

Chansons pour aller au supermarché



Volcan is Jesus Dominguez on drums and turntables, and Tana Barbier on guitar (live processed in Sensomusic's Usine).

It is live and improvised, when composing they are MORTERO

Tengo un floppy disk, se me borró el Alzheimer

Faune Pantano


bottom of page